The examination committees ensure compliance with the provisions of the examination regulations and provide suggestions for reforming the examination and study regulations. Get an overview of the current members of the two examination committees at the faculty here. Please submit applications to the examination committees via the Office of Study Affairs.

Examination Committtee of Computer Science

  • Prof. Dr. Peter F. Stadler (Head)
  • Prof. Dr. Martin Bogdan
  • Prof. Dr. Manuel Burghardt
  • Dr. Nicolas Wieseke
  • stud. inf. Florian Speer
  • stud. inf. Felix Bajus (Deputy)

Examination Committee of Mathematics

  • Prof. Dr. Hans-Bert Rademacher (Head)
  • Prof. Dr. Silvia Schöneburg-Lehnert
  • Juniorprof. Dr. Mira Schedensack
  • Dr. Meik Hellmund
  • stud. math. Florian Bräunlich
  • stud. math. Dustin Majewski (Deputy)

Examination Committee of Medical Informatics

  • Prof. Dr. Alfred Winter (Head)
  • Prof. Dr. Martin Bogdan
  • Prof. Dr. Peter F. Stadler
  • Dr. Franziska Jahn
  • stud. med.-inf. Ulrike Sydow

You may also like


Read more


Read more